Album E Kelly No Secret EP

e kelly ft joeboy oreke Awadi Music 3 300x300 - Album E Kelly No Secret EP

Free download Ep No Secret | Download No Secret EP | No Secret by | No Secret EP Mp3 download

Nigerian record producer, K Kelly has released a new Project Titled “No Secret” Ep. Whicy features the likes of Mr Eazi, Joeboy, Minz, King Perryy & Boybreed.

Tracklist No Secret EP Zip download

1. – Need Somebody ft. Mr Eazi || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. – No Secret ft. Boybreed || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. – Oreke ft. Joeboy || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. – My Girl ft. King Perryy || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. – Confetti ft. Minz & Boybreed) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Do you want your song on AwadiMusic? Upload Your Song

About KOLLYLAD 2785 Articles
Falowo Oludayo is a Music Blogger, always available here to Publish your Latest Hip-hop, Download Mp3, Amapiano, Mp3 Download, Album Zip, and SA Hip-hop free download, Latest Naija Mp3, Latest Afrobeats Download, etc.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.