ALBUM: Nafe Smallz Goat World

Nafe Smallz Awadi Music 300x300 - ALBUM: Nafe Smallz Goat World

Free download Nafe Smallz Goat World Album | full album Nafe Smallz Goat World Zippyshare | Download Nafe Smallz Goat World album Zip | Nafe Smallz Goat World Zip Download | Nafe Smallz Goat World tracklist

Award wining Singer, Nafe Smallz released his long awaited project titled “Goat World”. Album Enjoy tracklist below!!

Tracklist Nafe Smallz Goat World Album

1. Nafe Smallz – Part Of The Plan ft. M Huncho | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Nafe Smallz – Fine China | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Nafe Smallz – Phones Off ft. Nines | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Nafe Smallz – Ocean Deep ft. Wretch 32 | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Nafe Smallz – J LO ft. Deno & Chip | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Nafe Smallz – Freak ft. Young Adz | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Nafe Smallz – Big Racks | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Nafe Smallz – Home Run | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Nafe Smallz – All Weekend | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Nafe Smallz – Bad For Me (t. Miraa May | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Nafe Smallz – Friend Zone Ft. Safe | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Nafe Smallz – Lawless | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Nafe Smallz – High Note | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Nafe Smallz – Quarantine Freestyle | DOWNLOAD MP3

Do you want your song on AwadiMusic? Upload Your Song

About KOLLYLAD 2785 Articles
Falowo Oludayo is a Music Blogger, always available here to Publish your Latest Hip-hop, Download Mp3, Amapiano, Mp3 Download, Album Zip, and SA Hip-hop free download, Latest Naija Mp3, Latest Afrobeats Download, etc.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.