EP: Monocles – Rare Sounds 3

EP: Monocles – Rare Sounds 3

DOWNLOAD Rare Sounds 3 EP Zip

Rare Sounds 3 EP. South African Afro house producer  launches his highly anticipated mini album with the title Rare Sounds 3.


Get the tracks below:

– Villain’s Groove
– Tunnel Vision (feat. Betasweet)
– Township Muslim
– Deep in the Forest

Do you want your song on AwadiMusic? Upload Your Song

About KOLLYLAD 2785 Articles
Falowo Oludayo is a Music Blogger, always available here to Publish your Latest Hip-hop, Download Mp3, Amapiano, Mp3 Download, Album Zip, and SA Hip-hop free download, Latest Naija Mp3, Latest Afrobeats Download, etc.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.