MIXTAPE: Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid – Zulu

MIXTAPE: Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid – Zulu

 releases his first international mixtape titled Zulu with the help  which you can Download The Zip File below.


As Fans are still waiting for to drop off his heavily promoted Zulu Man With Some Power album, He decided to come through last night and drop a mixtape to hold them over till the project drops.

The 11 track project features Mishlawi and Crowned Yung. T.I. joined on the track “They Don’t,” which addresses the social unrest that has taken over the world.

DOWNLOAD Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid – Zulu Mixtape ZIP

Tracklist below:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft DJ Whookid & T.I – Poetry

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – We Made It

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft Mishlawi – U Know What It Is

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Palm Trees

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft Crowned Yung – Screetched

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Eazy

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – High Key

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Steve Harvey

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Not The Same

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – I’m Sorry

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft T.I – They Don’t


Do you want your song on AwadiMusic? Upload Your Song

About KOLLYLAD 2785 Articles
Falowo Oludayo is a Music Blogger, always available here to Publish your Latest Hip-hop, Download Mp3, Amapiano, Mp3 Download, Album Zip, and SA Hip-hop free download, Latest Naija Mp3, Latest Afrobeats Download, etc.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.