The Prince SA – Masterpiece EP

The Prince SA – Masterpiece EP

DOWNLOAD Masterpiece EP Zip

Masterpiece. We have a fresh 6 track Afro house project from  which is called Masterpiece.

Tracks below:

– New Dawn
– Breathe (feat. Amanda Mo)
– Mahushu
– Welele (feat. Ziqo & Lihle Bliss)
– Buya (feat. Amanda Mo & Phakza)
– Ngiyasangana (feat. Sbu Nkomo)


Do you want your song on AwadiMusic? Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.