Overview Of: ALBUM: DJ Melzi – Eighteen!

Download Mp3 Music

DJ Melzi – Udzakwa Kabi

 Eighteen! Album Zip Download

 – Eighteen! Album. 18-year-old house DJ and producer  has released his highly-anticipated album titled Eighteen!. The album has 12 tracks with the hit singles Isdliso and Mali Ye Paper.

Download and listen to songs from the album below.

  1. Download Mp3 Isdliso Ft. Mkeyz
  2. Download Mp3 Udzakwa Kabi
  3. Download Mp3 Mali Ye Paper Ft. Semi Tee & Mkeyz
  4. Download Mp3 Sabaweli Ft. Kai
  5. Download Mp3 The Whisperer
  6. Download Mp3 Linda Ft. Mphow69 & Mkeyz
  7. Download Mp3 Molodi Ft. Enoch Sech
  8. Download Mp3 African Chants Ft. Mphow69
  9. Download Mp3 Sweet Sounds
  10. Download Mp3 Personification
  11. Download Mp3 Chinese Stairs
  12. Download Mp3 Cold Front
READ ALSO:   DJ Radix ft A.M Leverage & Maraza – Indoda

Download ALBUM: DJ Melzi – Eighteen! Zip

Published: 4 weeks ago | 80 Views

Upload Your Song / DJ Mix


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *