Lazba Deep – Amapianotic Vol 12

Lazba Deep – Amapianotic Vol 12

DOWNLOAD Amapianotic Vol 12 Mp3

Amapianotic Vol 12. Skilled Amapiano producer,  comes through with this latest entry, we present you “Amapianotic Vol 12”.

Have the tracks:

01.Big Nuz-Sting Ray(Deejay Kieddy 2020 Remake)
02.Mc’SkinZz_SA – Resolutions (Dance Mix)
03.Djy Tshitro & Mc’SkinZz SA – Gracious (Deeper Mix)
04.De Bhaba ft Njax – Anarbela
05.Mdu aka Trp & Bongza – Msholozi (T Soul SA_Revisit)
06.Vertical Deep x ft Queenatic Deep – Let Me Love U(Main Vocal Mix)
07.T Soul SA – Hell In A Cell (Grootman’s Mx)
08.ItsUrBoy_Ultimate Djy x Funk Da Deej – Vuka Nawe
09. – God is Good(Original Mix)

DOWNLOAD MP3 Lazba Deep – Amapianotic Vol 12

Do you want your song on AwadiMusic? Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.