Praiz Ft. Niyola – Red Flag

Praiz Ft. Niyola – Red Flag

Off new 5 tracks extended play, he dropped another single track titled “Red Flag” featuring .

The American Entertainer, Songwriter, producer sing and worship – Vance Lee Watt II, better known by his stage name  from Jericho Record, however, comes through with another new single track titled “Wings“.

The track “Red Flag” was taken from his newly released studio project tagged “To The Moon EP” which consists of 5 tracks featuring DJ Obi, KingXN, M.I Abaga, Ice Prince, and .

Finally, this new track featured the Drum Roll Record artist – ““.

Download and Listen Below!
DOWNLOAD: Praiz Ft. Niyola – Red Flag

Do you want your song on AwadiMusic? Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.